VISITORS CENTER

Welcome to the Society of FSP. Learn more about us here.


Contact Us

Society of Financial Service Professionals Headquarters
19 Campus Boulevard, Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073-3239

Phone: 610-526-2500 Fax: 610-527-1499

For orders and registrations for products and events only, please dial 1-800-392-6900.

Use the following list to contact Staff directly about specific questions.

For information on: Contact:
Address Changes/Updates for Members Member Services Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org
American Business Ethics Award Anne M. Rigney
General Counsel Ext. 2536
arigney@financialpro.org
Audio/Web Conferences Shannen Griffin
Manager Professional Development Ext. 2518
SGriffin@financialpro.org
Arizona Institute Sherry Chester
Director, Professional Development Ext. 2510
Schester@financialpro.org
National Board of Directors  
CEO and Professional Staff  
CE Accreditation Marshall Lipson
Managing Director Professional Development Ext.2521
mlipson@financialpro.org
Chapter Relations Jill Von Czoernig
Managing Director, Member & Chapter Development
Ext. 2529
jvonczoe@financialpro.org Marianne Gordon
Coordinator, Chapter Relations Ext. 2526
mgordon@financialpro.org
Chapters — Local Contacts  
Company Programs Sherry Chester
Director, Professional Development Ext. 2510
Schester@financialpro.org
Business Development Ron Capone
Manager Director, Business Development Ext. 2532
rcapone@financialpro.org
Company and Vendor Direct Mail Program and Web Advertising Michelle Connor
Manager, Corporate Services Ext. 2561
Mconnor@financialpro.org
Corporate Sponsorship of Society Events and Programs Tony Smith, CLU, ChFC
Managing Director, Marketing & Corporate Development Ext. 2533
TSmith@financialpro.org
Journal Advertising M. J. Mrvica Associates, Inc.
2 West Taunton Avenue
Berlin, NJ 08009-1442
Tel: 856-768-9360
Fax: 856-753-0064
Email: mjmrvica@mrvica.com
Journal Reprints/Reproduction Requests
Mary Anne Mennite
Director, Publications Ext. 2523
journal@financialpro.org
Journal Editorial Kenn Beam Tacchino, JD, LLM, Editor
Telephone: 610-499-1180
Fax: 610-499-4614
E-mail: KBTacchino@widener.edu
journal@widener.edu
Journal Subscription Information Member Service  Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org
Membership Information Amy Whicker, CLU
Director of Membership Ext. 2535
awhicker@financialpro.org

Member Service  Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org

National Educational Events & Exhibitor Information Michelle Connor
Manager, Corporate Services Ext. 2561
Mconnor@financialpro.org

Meeting Registration And Information Member Service Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org
Video Teleconferences Shannen Griffin
Manager, Professional Development Ext. 2518
Sgriffin@financialpro.org
Public Relations/Media Relations Tony Smith, CLU, ChFC
Managing Director, Marketing & Corporate Development
Ext. 2533
TSmith@financialpro.org

Products and Services Information And How to Order Member Service Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org
Professional Interest Sections
To Join or Change Section(s)
Member Service Ext. 2555, 2563, 2564
Info@FinancialPro.org
Professional Interest Sections Information

-Business and Compensation
-Employee Benefits
-Estate Planning
-Financial Planning
-Investment Management
-Leadership and Management
-Qualified Plans
-Retirement Counseling
-Risk Management: Life, Health, Disability, Casualty & Liability Insurance.

Bill Drennan
Managing Editor Ext. 2559
newsletters@financialpro.org
Section Newsletters Bill Drennan
Managing Editor Ext. 2559
newsletters@financialpro.org
Web Master webmaster@financialpro.org